17th Jan 2014

I get back to writing when i feel very in low in life. It helps me let go of things instead of holding them back to myself.

I practically dont have someone who I would share this with how i feel right about now, very low, very lonely all alone.

i very often feel there’s nothing to look forward to apart from work. Getting up following the same schedule ..same old work …and end of the day there’s nothing different from yesterday. Was I always like this, well even I don’t know that. But I have become this person who always want’s to be with someone. Its not that I am lonely or do not have people in my life. It’s just that the people I have are too busy in their own world. Their own girlfriends, boyfriends whatever I do not know. Some people are just plain selfish. Probably the worst kind of selfish. All they will remember me is when they need my help. Oh seriously I mean when am I going to stop meeting such people, God knows.

Leave a comment